Visual Arts Press Blog

The all knowing, ever present VAP knowledge base

Printer File Delivery

without comments

Thomas Group
ftp.thomasgroupprinting.com
User: sva.thomasgroupprinting.com
Password: transfer
Notify: Glen and Jamie Thomas – thomasgp@erols.com
Phone: 212.947.6400

GHP
ftp.ghpmedia.com
User: ghp
Password: gFht5u*9
Notify: Steve Bortner – steve.bortner@ghpmedia.com and
Rob Joslin – robert.joslin@ghpmedia.com
Phone: 203.479.7500

J.S. McCarthy
http://jsmccarthy.com/services/pre-press/transferring-files/jsm-upload-links/
>Expand “Service Reps- Maine”
>>Click on “Paul Balsamo Uploads
Notify: Dave Mitchell – dmitchell@jsmccarthy.com and
Todd Courant – tcourant@jsmccarthy.com
Phone: 207.622.6241

Rose Press
ftp.rosepressinc.com
User: prepress
Password: gorose
Notify: Bobby Corvino – rcorvino@rosepressinc.com and
Brian Guest – brian@rosepressinc.com
Phone: 917.667.2800

Hatteras
ftp.hatteraspress.com or via web browser http://ftp.hatteraspress.com/thinclient
User: SVA
Password: H@567!ac
Notify: Richard McKenna – RMcKenna@hatteras.us and
TeamMcKenna@hatteras.us
Phone: 732.223.9888 x123

Seaward Corp.
No FTP site, please email or send download link
Notify: Stan Konwiser – stan@seawardco.com
Phone: 201.703.1122

Prestone Printing
http://prepress.prestoneprint.com >> click on the Webnative icon
User: PREPRESS1
Password: PREPRESS1
Notify: Sam Park – spark@prestoneprint.com
1. Click on BROWSE next to TO_PRESTONE
a) A new window appears
2. Click on “upload files”
a) A window appears with “local folder” on left and the “remote folder” TO_PRESTONE on right
3. Find and highlight files or folders to upload from “local folder” on left
4. Click the “Add” button and files or folders selected will be moved over to the TO_PRESTONE window on right
5. Click the “upload” button and all the files and/or folders selected will be uploaded to Prestone

Petcap Press
www.yousendit.com
User: mchin111@mac.com
Password: rampsend
Notify: Joe Caputo – ppress160@aol.com
Phone: 718.609.0910

Walnut Printing
sigercolor@aol.com
Notify: Jerry Pont – walnutprt@aol.com
Phone: 718.707.0100

MBS Graphics
mbsgraphic@aol.com

Diadeis (formerly Graphic Systems Group)
Web browser: https://ftp-nyc.diadeis.com
FTP client: ftp-nyc.diadeis.com
User: file
Password: transfer
Notify: Robin Stroll – robin.stroll@diadeis.com
Phone: 646.230.1920 / Mobile: 917.662.3141

Brilliant Graphics
http://ftp.brilliant-graphics.com:8080/Login
User: brilliantftp
Password: ftp
Notify: Bob Tursack – bob@brilliant-graphics.com
Phone: 866.271.9955

Beyond Printing
box.net
Username: visuals@hotmail.com
Password: jobs
Notify: Brian Persaud – beyondprint@hotmail.com
Phone: 516.328.2700

National Flag and Display
art.nationalflag.com
Username: client
Password: banner
Notify: Adam Sauer asauer@nationalflag.com and Howard Siegel hseigel@nationalflag.com
Phone: 212.462.4000

Wintry Press
ftp.wintrypress.com
Username: wintrypclient
Password: wpc67513
Notify: Harold Chayefsky – harold@wintrypress.com and
Julann Gebbie – julann@wintrypress.com
Phone:718.392.1020

Written by print

August 2nd, 2011 at 7:13 pm

Posted in

Leave a Reply